Contact

BOULANGERIE DE GAUFRE DIMABEL BV

JAAGPAD 8

B-8900 IEPER


Tél. +32 (0) 57 33 85 88
Fax. +32 (0) 57 33 91 60

-

INFORMATION-  - PRICEOFFERS  - TENDERS

info@dimabel.beÂ

-

ORDERS

order@dimabel.be

-

COMPLAINTS 

complaints@dimabel.be 

*

Didier Clarisse

CEO - General Manager  - Member of the Board 

R&D | Innovation | Production | General management  

didier@dimabel.be

*

Alex Leupe

Director - Member of the Board 

Marketing | MarCom | Business development | Key Accounts | International Sales | Innovation  

alex@dimabel.marketing

*

Stefanie Vandamme

Management Assistant & Office Management 

Order management | Administration | Internal sales   

stefanie@dimabel.be

*

Shauni Pover 

Order management | Administration | Transport | Purchase/Bying | Packaging Solutions 

office@dimabel.be 

*

Niel Charles 

Administration | Transport | Quality & Production | Complaints 

dimabel@dimabel.be 

*             

Samantha Deniere 

Quality management | HACCP-IFS | Certification | Datamanagement | Packaging Solutions | Complaints                                        

dimabel@dimabel.be

*

Virginie Huet

Production management

productie@dimabel.be 

Prénom:*
Nom:*
E-mail:*
Rue:
Code postal:
Ville:*
Pays:*
Société:
Téléphone:*
Remarques:*
Controle de Spam*

Location

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net
Sitemap Politique de confidentialitéPolitique de cookiesCookies instellencreated by PopCom